SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD

As promised, I am nominating several blogs for an award that I received a few months back from http://conciergelibrarian.com/2015/09/26/sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/

The most interesting thing about this award that I received is that it was called the Sisterhood of The World Bloggers Award…. AND I am not a sister!!! I accepted this award anyway because we are all in this thing together.

sisterhood award

Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site. 2. Put the award logo on your blog. 3. Answer the ten questions sent to you. 4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer. 5. Nominate ten blogs.

 

Questions I answered

  1. What is your ideal vacation spot? Hawaii
  2. Where are you from? Heaven
  3. What is the national dish of your country? Spirits
  4. Dark or milk chocolate? Milk Chocolate
  5. Coffee or tea? Tea
  6. Do you have a pet? No pet
  7. If so how did you decide on a name? n/a
  8. Reggae or Hip Hop? Reggae
  9. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Hawaii
  10. Why would you want to live there? The beauty, the climate, IT’S ALL THAT!!!

This blog has also been nominated for the Neat Blogger award. I am still trying to find my information on that one and will proceed accordingly. The nominees are (and there are some men included because as I stated before….we are all in this thing together:

 

virgobeauty

Thumbup

blackbutterfly7

Uchechioma blog

David Snape

Chess

“A Curious Mind”

Questions:

  1. Without giving me your name tell me who are you?
  2. Why are you here?
  3. Despite your age, what do you plan to do when you grow up?
  4. What book would you recommend to others?
  5.  Who do you admire most?
  6. What is your “happy” song?
  7. Who do you turn to for advice?
  8. What is your greatest accomplishment?
  9. What do you want others to say about you when you are no longer here?
  10. Who do you most admire?

12 thoughts on “SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD


  1. but I regrettably have to decline as I have told the others that I am not accepting it anymore. At the playground on the side bar there’s this

    I think I will have to move it up higher and/or make it bigger. People don’t even notice it!
    ***
    1. Without giving me your name tell me who are you?> Vicki! Yup! That’s my name!
    2. Why are you here?> It’s fun! Like coloring a color book!
    3. Despite your age, what do you plan to do when you grow up?> No idea!
    4. What book would you recommend to others?> I stopped reading books when I found the internet in the year 2011! No TV either! It’s all internet! The book I read long ago which I recommend is

    5. Who do you admire most?>

    6. What is your “happy” song? IDK? I’m deaf and it’s been years since I have listened to music. I can hear music if I have a headphone and it’s directly plugged into the tv. But no headphone for a while so I don’t know?
    7. Who do you turn to for advice?> GOOGLE!
    8. What is your greatest accomplishment?> None.
    9. What do you want others to say about you when you are no longer here? Nothing!
    10. Who do you most admire? Look at #5.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Let’s celebrate, shall we – Virgobeauty's Blog

    • Lady, YOU….. are the 1st string quarterback for team TOO MUCH. You responses were funny, thoughtful, extreme, and basically too much meat for the grease…(smile for the camera). All of this means that I really enjoyed your response. As a matter of fact, you have another award headed your way soon. I guess by now you know my soon (I can really procrastinate). Thank you for who and how you are. I really appreciate you. Peace & Increase.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Your response is priceless, and it actually reminded me of someone very dear to me. 1st string quarterback of Too Much… I am rolling. Love it love it love it. Take your time with the next award. I’ll make sure to respond sooner though 🙂 Peace. Love. And Abundance to you as well. Thank you.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment