GET FIT W/TOTALFITGROUP.COM

FREE Fitness Challenge … tag a friend and sign up today! πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ”₯ Let’s go Fitfamily, the plan is to get 100,000 people signed up for the Free Fitness Challenge w/ @mrshutupandtrain and friends starting May 21st… R U IN??? If so, I need your help!!!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½..invite friends and family! The challenge is 100% free we just ask that you help us get the World Healthy! Prizes, Prizes, Prizes…. just Repost and share link w/ fam and friends on Facebook, instagram, twitter, pinterest etc… Sign Up today.. totalfitgroup.com (link in bio)
5 days ago
I saw the above message today on bossip.com and I found it interesting enough to join. Lord knows that I need all the help that I can get right about now… lol. Hopefully you’ll join in on this as well.
According to his website, Atlanta trainer Rahman Grayson “and his AEIM Fitness Team is committed to helping their fitness clients improve their appearance and build self-esteem. Ray provides personalized fitness and nutrition plans specifically tailored to meet the needs of each client. Whether you are aiming to lose weight, build muscle, or gain endurance, β€œMr. Shut Up and Train” has a workout plan for you!”

Check this out and let me know what you think. I’m tagging all of the readers and anyone who visits this blog. Let me know what you think. If nothing more….encourage me.

5 thoughts on “GET FIT W/TOTALFITGROUP.COM

    • BUT… the amount of water he’s talking about gets me. I guess I need to start before I get to the point that I have to drink more water than he suggests.

      Like

      • Did he say half of the body weight? That means converting pounds into ounces then walking to the store (that’s walking exercise) to purchase as much as you can carry while drinking it along the way. Okay — I’m joking. πŸ™‚ I can’t preach to others about water because I should drink more myself.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Xena,
        I really need to drink more water myself. BUT… that much water in a day would keep me in the bathroom. I guess that’s the point. Perhaps…..I NEED A PRAYER CHAIN!!! lol

        Like

      • Roach, we can arrange for the prayer chain.

        I learned that cold water takes longer to pass through than warm water. Warm water is a good alarm clock for those times when people have to get out of bed for something, but have another hour or so to sleep before having to get up. A glass of warm water acts as an alarm clock.

        Like

Leave a Reply

