VICTORY!!!

This song is called “The Anthem” by Todd Dulaney. Last year when I first heard this song, I posted it and said that it could easily be a song about Easter. Well….this is Easter Weekend or Resurrection Weekend as some would call it. I have no idea what anyone else believes BUT…. I believe that Jesus Christ came and died on the cross for my sins. That’s the truth that gives me hope for life on this planet and for when I leave this physical body. That’s VICTORY!
AND….speaking of Victory, check out this song also by Todd Dulaney called “Victory Belongs to Jesus.”

1 Corinthians 15:57 – But thanks [be] to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

