MONDAY INSPIRATION

I posted this song about 3 years ago and for some reason this song has been on my mind for 3 days in a row. I guess that means it’s time for me to share it with you. I know I say this about a lot of songs but here we go again: I LOVE THIS SONG!!! It is Kirk Franklin and the song is called Lean On Me ft. Mary J. Blige, Bono, The Family, R. Kelly, and Crystal Lewis. This is one of those powerful, and I do mean powerful songs that will stick with you…for years! Perhaps it’s because we all need someone to lean on and also we all need to be that someone that others can lean on. We live in a society where it can be difficult to trust others for so many different reasons BUT the truth is that from time to time we all need to know that there is someone out there who has our back(s). Check out this song. It’s really awesome!!!

One thought on “MONDAY INSPIRATION

Leave a Reply

