WHAT’S UP WITH THE ATTITUDE?

winstonchurchill1

Regularly, I let people know that I have an attitude. Of course, the standard response is: “What’s wrong?” My response: Nothing’s wrong, I do have an attitude, but it’s a winning attitude. I win at everything that I do. Of course the results may not come out the way that I would want them to sometimes, but at least I’ve exerted the effort to try something or do something that I wanted to do. And whether it looks to others like I “won” or not, my takeaway is that I won. It’s all about your own personal attitude. I have a friend that wrote an attitude book and in it he talked about flying “first class.” He said that he always flies “first class.” The seat might be 27B but to him, he’s flying “first class” because of his attitude. My question for you today is “WHAT’S UP WITH THE ATTITUDE?” Check yours today!!!

2 thoughts on “WHAT’S UP WITH THE ATTITUDE?

Leave a Reply

