TRIBUTE TO PRESIDENT OBAMA


As soon as I saw this I knew that I had to share it with you. This is a tribute to one of the best presidents of our lifetime, President Barack Obama. There is so much that I can say about him and how he has affected this country in a positive way. I don’t have time today to adequately pay tribute to this iconic man but one day soon I will. Today I’m going to let JOE THOMAS AND JOEY GALLANT’s OBAMA TRIBUTE put it in perspective. I know that the day is rapidly approaching for him to leave office and because of some of the things that he has had to endure I’m happy for him and his family to leave the White House. I will not pull tomorrow’s clouds over today’s sunshine by going into a lot of political malarkey. I’ll just let you enjoy this video. Thanks to loyal reader A. Renae for sending me this. Enjoy your day!!!

One thought on “TRIBUTE TO PRESIDENT OBAMA

Leave a Reply

