15 MORE DAYS…

I couldn’t wait any longer to post this song. I think I post it every year around Christmas. This song is the jam!!! It’s called “Hallelujah! – From Handel’s Messiah: A Soulful Celebration.” This song certainly gets me in the mood for Christmas (not that I need any reason other than the celebration of Jesus’ birth.) With 15 more days to go until Christmas, I just as thrilled as a child at Christmas. I hope each of you enjoy your weekend and I trust you are planning a wonderful Christmas celebration with your family. ‘Tis the season……..to celebrate the BIRTH OF CHRIST!!!

4 thoughts on “15 MORE DAYS…

  1. Thanks for posting this. I saw the performance (Handel’s Messiah) at the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts (NYC) many years back during my infancy in Christ. Great memories it brought back. Quite a journey this has been.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

