TGIF: THANK GOD… IT’S FRIDAY!


I love good music and some songs really stand out. This is one of those songs. No matter how many times I hear this one, I’m ready to hit the replay button. Maybe because the message is so poignant and the vocals are so on point or perhaps it’s the heat behind the song that makes it so powerful. Though the words are simple, I chose this video with the lyrics attached for someone who just may need to read/sing along. This song is called “Second Chance” by Monique Walker (Hezekiah Walker and LFCC) I hope you enjoy the remainder of your day and weekend. Tis the season…………….

Matthew 18:21-22King James Version (KJV)

21 Then came Peter to him, and said, Lord, how oft shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? till seven times?

22 Jesus saith unto him, I say not unto thee, Until seven times: but, Until seventy times seven.

Leave a Reply

