MONDAY INSPIRATION

This song “I Need You” by Donnie McClurkin is another one of the songs that is certainly on my current groove list…AND today I’m hitting you with a double dose off my groove list. The second song is by Travis Greene and it is called “Made A Way”.

Both of these songs are being dedicated to two guys at work who came to me last week to let me know that they don’t believe in the existence of God. After briefly trying (to no avail) to change their minds I did as Matthew 10:14 New International Version (NIV) says:
14 If anyone will not welcome you or listen to your words, leave that home or town and shake the dust off your feet.
I will continue to pray for them “from a distance”…
“I Need You” and “Made A Way” are just two of the songs that help to put trusting in God in perspective…
Enjoy your week!!!

Leave a Reply

