MOVE FORWARD

This is one of those songs that is very soothing and motivational at the same time. I’ve been grooving to this one for a while now and upon hearing it yesterday, I remembered that I had not shared it with you. The song is called “Move Forward” and it is by Troy Sneed. You’ve got to check it out.

Philippians 3:13-14 King James Bible
13 -Brethren, I count not myself to have apprehended: but this one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before, 14 -I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus.

Leave a Reply

