GREAT MESSAGE

praying-hands

I heard a great message

I went to church today

It had such a great impact

I knew I had to pray

Talked about making an impression

And reaching the next generation

Just to positively influence them

Is in fact a great sensation

Some think it’s about the gift of gab

And all they do is talk

Strap on those persuasive shoes

And then begin to walk

I’m sharing with you the concern

And I’ll just do my part

Hopefully… you’ll join in on this mission

And do what’s in your heart

2 thoughts on “GREAT MESSAGE

Leave a Reply

