THE HAVES AND HAVE NOTS… SEASON 3

I got this email yesterday from Tyler Perry and I wanted to share it. Of course it is about one of my favorite shows on TV, “The Haves and Have Nots”. I can’t wait. If you haven’t been watching, now is a good time to catch up before the new season starts. Reruns are being shown on OWN.

Hey TJ,

Let me be the first to say, when the new episodes of The Haves And The Have Nots start on January 6th you’re going to be blown away!!!!!
If you don’t believe me WATCH THIS!!!!!!

Tyler

2 thoughts on “THE HAVES AND HAVE NOTS… SEASON 3

  1. I was never hooked on a “soap” until “The Have and Have Nots”. Love it! So excited about this new season. Not answering my telephone between 9-10 p.m. Tuesday nites. Take heed :]] The TurtleQueen Speaks

    Like

    • “The Have and Have Nots” is definitely my show and when it’s on, I do not want to be bothered. The only thing that I don’t like about it is that the seasons are not long enough. I thought I was following your blog already but apparently not. I am now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

