MARRIED TO MEDICINE 2

Uh oh, it’s about to go down… again. Season 2 of Married to Medicine starts in a little over a month. If you’ve been following this blog for any length of time, you already know that I have this thing about reality tv. Yep, it’s true. There are certain shows that I really enjoy watching and Married to Medicine is one of them. Season 1 was the bomb and from the look of the trailer for Season 2, I just can’t wait. The cameras follow these doctors from Atlanta and their spouses. Trust me, no matter the socio-economic background, people are the same. Most of the shows are packed with…………drama and as much as I hate to say it, I love it. You ought to check them out. The new season begins April 5th. Check your local listings.

Leave a Reply

