HERE WE GO AGAIN…

It is soooooooooo amazing how some messages keep repeating themselves. I think it’s called “spiritual confirmation”. On two days in a row this week, I received a text from Angelo which read: “When God determines that it’s time for HIS Will to be done, your circumstances don’t matter! This speaks to how mighty and powerful God is. See Ephesians 3:20. Amen!” Then on yesterday, I received several texts from
S. Diane. On one of them she said, listen to this old song called “Sovereign”. I listened and it is saying the exact same thing. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I thought it was time for me to pass it on.

Leave a Reply

