MORE GOOD NEWS…

CUSSING KID REMOVED FROM THE HOME
cursing kid
I don’t know how many of you have seen this but I must say that I am delighted to report that the little kid that was videoed being cursed at and who cursed back, has been taken into protective custody. That’s GREAT NEWS to me. After the video appeared online, it was reviewed by the Omaha Police Department. After they found determined that no criminal activities had taken place, they apparently contacted Child Protective Services over concerns for the child’s well-being. Ultimately, four kids were removed from the home. Typically I would post the video but on this one… I just can’t. You’ve got enough information to find it if you need to see it. Trust me, it’s a hot mess!

Leave a Reply

