OJ SEEKS CLEMENCY FROM PRESIDENT OBAMA… CITES BRAIN CANCER

oj2
I don’t know what to say about this one. Okay, here goes…
There are reports online that OJ Simpson has brain cancer and he is asking President Obama for clemency. Simpson wants to be treated outside of prison and possibly die at home. I am a very compassionate person but… ok, I digress. First of all, I don’t think that OJ should be in prison except for his stupidity (and I don’t even like to go there). We all know that Simpson was found not guilty of murdering his ex-wife Nicole Brown Simpson and her friend Ronald Goldman on October 3, 1995. I think that a lot of people (yeah, you know………….) never forgave him for that and then Simpson was set up (for taking his own stuff) and is now in prison… for murdering his ex-wife and her friend. That’s the bottom line. Secondly, if I were the President, I would not touch this case with a ten-foot pole. As much as I feel sorry for OJ, most of this is self-inflicted because he did not know how to shut his mouth and leave well enough alone. I wish him the best.

Leave a Reply

