GOODBYE 2013

CANDLE
We are now in the final wrapping stages of 2013… And wow what a year it was…
There was the Boston Bombings, we had the Snowden Leaks, and we can’t forget the Government Shutdown, and then after years… of political fighting- the Affordable Health Care Act went into effect.
Though there were many, many other stories during the year (both good and bad), we have gotten this close to another year.
I want to personally take the time to thank the readers of this blog for continuing to come here. I hope to inspire you, to educate you, and to entertain you. And in order to do that, I need to hear from you. If there are issues that you want me to cover, please make sure that I know. If there is a story that you want me to post or elaborate on, let me know that as well.
We are rapidly approaching the 1 year mark for studiotj, and I am forever grateful for the opportunity to be a part of your life in this way. Be on the lookout for some great things in the coming year.
May you have a safe and prosperous NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

