PREACHERS OF LA

I’ve had a number of conversations about the Oxygen reality tv show called “Preachers of LA”. A number of people have had a lot to say about this show. For the record, I LOVE watching reality tv but I must tell you… this is my favorite BY FAR!!! The thing I like about it is that it does not matter where you are spiritually, you can get ministered to by watching this show. They cover a lot of issues and that is definitely what happens in life… a lot of issues. This show WILL BE around for a while because I think a whole lot of people get it. I suggest that you watch it objectively. It can and will minister to you.

Leave a Reply

