IS THIS YOUR REALITY?

I’ll have to admit, I really do enjoy reality tv. Don’t give me that look… I know a lot of you like it too. Even though I don’t like the drama in my own personal life, I do enjoy watching some of these people clown. Coming this fall to a tv near you are the Pastors of LA (some people call them Pimps from the Pulpit) or other choice names. I can’t judge these people even though I don’t buy everything I hear or see. 2 Timothy 2:15
says: Study to show thyself approved unto God, a workman who needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth. I’ll say this: Judge yourself, but don’t be deceived by no man. At any rate, check out this video and I’ll be listening for your comments:

Leave a Reply

