THE HAVES AND HAVE NOTS

I am looking forward to TYLER PERRY’S new show on OWN tonight called THE HAVES AND HAVE NOTS. I have seen the trailer for this show and I think it ought to be great. I watched Tyler Perry being interviewed by Oprah on her Oprah’s Next Chapter this past Saturday. This man is awesome. He has produced two shows for OWN and as I indicated, the first one begins tonight. I’ll let you know tomorrow if I’m still impressed. Check it out for yourself and let me know what you think. See the trailer above. I think the show comes on at 9 pm on OWN. Check your local listings.

Leave a Reply

